Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Faculty VDL

Michelle Arnold

Associate Professor

michelle.arnold@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Uneeda Bryant

Associate Professor

ubryant@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Craig Carter

Professor

craig.carter@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Lynne Cassone

Assistant Professor

lynne.cassone@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Erdal Erol

Professor

erdal.erol@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Jennifer Janes

Associate Professor

jennifer.janes@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Laura Kennedy

Associate Professor

drlaurakennedy@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Alan Loynachan

UK VDL Interim Director, Professor

alan.loynachan@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Megan Romano

Assistant Professor

megan.romano@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Rebecca Ruby

Assistant Professor

reru228@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Melissa Swan

Assistant Professor

melissa.swan@uky.edu 1490 Bull Lea Rd. Lexington, KY 40511

Contact Information

Dr. Dan Howe
Interim Chair, Department of Veterinary Science

437 Gluck Equine Research Center 1400 Nicholasville Rd. Lexington, KY 40546-0099

(859) 218-1113

daniel.howe@uky.edu